top of page

My First Attempt at a VLOG :)

Tired, worn out, exhausted and emotionally distressed by everything.Welcome to the worst days of my life.

My first VLOG. I had travelled from Perth to Bali by myself the day before as I had my home broken into while I had been away in Australia getting tests and waiting for treatment. My dogs also needed to be brought home from the kennel to my new house and dog sitter (also a dear friend) and I had business issues that needed to be tied up and sorted out. Life continues around you, it doesnt care how ill or unwell you are, doesnt care if you are incapable of dealing with stress, it just doesnt care. So I had to suck it up and go to Bali for a week to sort it all out. Almost 12 hours of travelling time with a delayed flight, the over stimulation of my senses and emotional distress created havoc with my nervous system. This is me, a day after travelling.

bottom of page