top of page

Bali Day 4

Thanksgiving and Tremors!!! I hadn’t really noticed it until I saw my video. I may be speaking better but I seem to have developed a massive tremor. Not the first time, but I have to laugh that I hadn’t even noticed it today until I played back my video 😂😂😂😂

EDIT POST: I thought today wsa thanksgiving, but it was yesterday. However with the time difference its actually still Thanksgiving here, so that is why its being celebrated today :)

Anyways, today is Thanksgiving (apparently, being Australian we dont celebrate it) so today I am focusing on being GRATEFUL :) I woke having a clearer head and I am very grateful for my better days. The worst part about any of this is that from day to day, you never know how you will feel when you wake and what new or old symptoms you will have.

I am considering getting out of the house. I say considering as I would really love to make the most of my clearer head, but I am worried that it may be too much, too soon and I will push myself back. So I havent decided yet. But its nice to be in a head space where I can consider it as an option, even if I chose not to go anywhere. Today I have a choice, and that is a great feeling.

I hope you all have a great day today. And even if you are having a bad day, tomorrow could be better. And always remember that.

Love to you all and thanks for watching.

xx

bottom of page