top of page

2 steps forward, 5 steps back

This seems to be common.... you feel like things are getting better and then all of a sudden you crash again and you go back and have to start again.

Today I am not well. The pain is crazy. I dont take anything for pain so I am just going to have to deal with it, but there are moments tday I wwhere want to throw my no meds rule out the window and take something... Urgh.

I also have no brain function, or very little. If i had none I would not be typing or anything lol. But I can barely string a sentence together today. Im very tired. So I wont be writing too much, I wont be saying much. This post is really just to track my symptoms. I wish I could think of something more to say. But one thing I have learnt with this journey is that you cant always do what you want or planned, becasue your symptoms change from day to day (sometimes hour to hour) quite dramatically with these dis-eases.

I really hope everyone is having a great day today.

Tomorrow will be a better day for me :) I am sure.

Happy healing everyone and thanks for listening

xoxo


bottom of page